The Rotary Club of Church Wilne - Christmas 2018
Santa Sleigh Collection Routes


Click on the route to open a PDF document of the route

Draycott West
Thirsday 13th December
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Draycott East
Friday 14th December
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Ockbrook

Tuesday 18th December
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Borrowash East

Wednesday 19th December
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Borrowash South East

Thursday 20th December
6:30pm to 8:30pm

Borrowash South West
Friday 21th December
6:30pm to 8:30pm

The Rotary Club of Church Wilne - Christmas 2018
Santa Sleigh Static Collections and Other Appearances


Tuesday 4th December - 5:00pm to 9:00pm - Draycott Lights Switch On
Draycott Square

Static Collections

Saturday 15th December - 10:00am to 4:00pm - Oakwood Co-Op

Sunday 16th December - 10:00am to 4:00pm - Tesco Long Eaton

Friday 21st December - 10:00am to 4:00pm - Sainsbury's Wyvern

Saturday 22nd December - 10:00am to 4:00pm - Borrowash Co-Op

Santa's Grotto

Saturday 8th December - 10:00am to 4:00pm - Collyer's Nurseries, Borrowash

Sunday 9th December - 10:00am to 4:00pm - Collyer's Nurseries, Borrowash

Saturday 15th December - 10:00am to 4:00pm - Collyer's Nurseries, Borrowash

Sunday 16th December - 10:00am to 4:00pm - Collyer's Nurseries, Borrowash